KCCI – Office Bearers

Karnatak Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Hubballi

KCC&I Office Bearers

Office bearers elected for the period 2023-25

Sl.No. Profile Images Names Place More Info
1. Shri S. P Saunshimath Shri S. P Saunshimath President View More
2. SANDEEP  BIDASARIA Shri. Sandeep Bidasaria 1st Vice President View More
3. Shri. Praveen S. Agadi Shri. Praveen S. Agadi 2nd Vice President View More
4. Shri.Veeresh Motagi Shri.Veeresh Motagi 3rd Vice President View More
5. Ravindra S Baligar Shri. Ravindra S Baligar Hon. Secretary. View More
6. Mahendra Singhi Shri. Mahendra Singhi Jt. Hon. Secretary View More

Explore the impact of Karnatak Chamber of Commerce & Industry on Society.

Contact Us